MALFAISANCES ET INCONGRUITES DE L’ESPECE HUMAINE (Malfeasance and incongruities of the human species)

2,600.00

The story of men begins with the theft of an apple and continues with assassination and incest. Since then, hatred and rivalry are anchored in the heart of humanity. The intrinsically malevolent nature of man has elevated murder, rape, incest, betrayal, arbitrariness, hatred, lying, pride, avarice and ambition to a level difficult to imagine. Even monkeys are tired of imitating man.

Author: Martin MONESTIER
Year of publication: 2017
Binding: Hard cover
Page count: 1048
ISBN: 978-5-906827-32-6

Купить в нашем магазине

SKU: 9785906827326 Category:

Description

The story of men begins with the theft of an apple and continues with assassination and incest. Since then, hatred and rivalry are anchored in the heart of humanity. The intrinsically malevolent nature of man has elevated murder, rape, incest, betrayal, arbitrariness, hatred, lying, pride, avarice and ambition to a level difficult to imagine. Even monkeys are tired of imitating man.

From the most distant age and now more than ever, man lives in the universe he builds, day after day a little more obscene, coarse, arrogant and ferocious. It is in this putrid world that it multiplies without interruption exponentially, nourishing itself with the worst in all the fields while the number of its crimes and exactions is constantly increasing.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MALFAISANCES ET INCONGRUITES DE L’ESPECE HUMAINE (Malfeasance and incongruities of the human species)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Энциклопедия преступлений, недостойных деяний и глупости человеческого рода. В 2-х тт. Т. 1

2,600.00

Мартен Монестье работал в течение нескольких лет, чтобы собрать тайны, скрытые, забытые страницы позорных деяний бесчисленных известных людей: обман, подлость, предательство, неподобающее поведение или ужасные преступления, которые являются доказательством того, что человек подсознательно расположен к разрушению.

Автор: Монестье Мартен
Год издания: 2017
Переплет: Твердый преплет
Количество страниц: 1048
ISBN: 978-5-906827-32-6

Купить в нашем магазине

Артикул: 9785906827326 Категория:

Описание

Мартен Монестье работал в течение нескольких лет, чтобы собрать тайны, скрытые, забытые страницы позорных деяний бесчисленных известных людей: обман, подлость, предательство, неподобающее поведение или ужасные преступления, которые являются доказательством того, что человек подсознательно расположен к разрушению.
Мир запустил ход беспощадного процесса, похожего на работу механизма, у которого сбились шестеренки: он превращает в насмешку все самые апробированные ценности, пока в мире царствуют наглость, неуважение, обман, ложь, предательство и шкурный интерес. Планета превратилась в некий бескрайний сумасшедший дом без всяких границ, где внутренние инфекции заражают поколение за поколением, потихоньку подталкивая людей к психической и социальной регрессии.
Энциклопедия Монестье заставляет читателя ужаснуться, задуматься и понять, как жить дальше.

Обзоры

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Энциклопедия преступлений, недостойных деяний и глупости человеческого рода. В 2-х тт. Т. 1”

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Популярные товары